December 28, 2013

Comments (11)

  • bravo, Cheri . What a remembrance . This could be the topic of a poem .
    I started in Mach 2001, so 3 months l

  • ..... so 3 months later . .
    I am worrying a bit about the future of Xanga . So many left ! But keep hope
    I hope you had a merry Christmas
    Love
    Michel

  • Happy New Year Cheri.
    Michel

  • May take awhile, but Xanga is still better site on the internet

  • RYC : Thanks Cheri for your kind wshes for my oldest daughte ' s birthday . You are sweet
    Love
    Michel

  • It has been quite a journey, with twists and turns we never expected.

  • RYC : Thanks again for your comment on my latest post " rining on the window " .
    In fact in some areas of France this is not so poetic : they are flooded and here the garden is soaked!
    Love
    Michel

  • Yes it is good Cheri . Your name is clickable now . You are a champion.
    Love
    Michel

  • Hi, Cheri!

  • I am glad Cheri you enjoyed my report about my garden . It is a peaceful place .
    I hope all is well for you . Perhaps you will be able to post a new entry soon.
    Love
    Miochel

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment